Contact

Find us

Contact

The Shout House is located in the Gaslamp Quarter on 4th Ave between Market and G street.655 4th Ave
San Diego CA 92101CLUB: (619) 231-6700
FAX: (619) 231-6777

CONTACT US

Dawn Emry, General Manager
Dawn@theshouthouse.com

Stephanie LaBarge, Assistant GM/Sales Manager
Stephanie@theshouthouse.com

Josefine Jandinger, Marketing Manager
Josefine@theshouthouse.com, (619) 316-6300

Mike Wombolt, Bar Manager
Mike@theshouthouse.com

Brent Hersant, Executive Chef
Brent@theshouthouse.com

Ace Lawrence, Security Manager
Ace@theshouthouse.com

Contact The Shout! House

 

Verify that you are human